Our Term Dates 2021/2022

Summer Term 2022
Pre-16

Term Starts

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Term Ends

Thursday, 21st July 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Day

25th April 2022

Half-Term Break

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer Term 2022
Post-16

Term Starts

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Term Ends

Thursday, 14th July 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Day

25th April 2022

Half-Term Break

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Autumn Term 2022
Pre-16

Term starts

Thursday the 1st of September 2022.

Term Ends

Friday the 16th of December 2022.

Half-Term Break

Monday 24th of October 2022 to Friday 28th of October 2022

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Thursday 1st of September and Friday 2nd of September 2022.

Autumn Term 2022
Post-16

Term starts

Monday the 12th of September 2022.

Term Ends

Friday the 16th of December 2022

Half-Term Break

Monday 24th of October 2022 to Friday 28th of October 2022

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Thursday 1st of September and Friday 2nd of September 2022.

Post 16 Progress Review Day

Wednesday 9th of November 2022.

Spring Term 2023
Pre-16

Term Starts

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Half-Term

Monday 13th of February 2023 to Friday 17th of February 2023

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Tuesday 3rd of January 2023
Monday 20th of February 2023

Pre 16 Progress Review Day

Wednesday 18th January 2023

Spring Term 2023
Post-16

Term Starts

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Half-Term

Monday 13th of February 2023 to Friday 17th of February 2023

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Tuesday 3rd of January 2023
Monday 20th of February 2023

Summer Term 2023
Pre-16

Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Term Ends

Friday 21st July 2023

Half-Term

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Monday 17th of April 2023

Summer Term 2023
Post-16

Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Term Ends

Friday 14st July 2023

Half-Term

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Professional Development Days (PD Days)

Monday 17th of April 2023

Contact Us

If you need any more information about our term dates, or application process.

Menu